

BUSINESS

Advisory Committee Members-2019-20 Sharonda Bostic Lamar County High School

September 15, 2019

Advisory Committee Members

The Business Pathway Advisory Council is make up of community business leaders that work and operate businesses in the community to advise and connect to the teacher to advise me on career specific topic to prepare student to be College and Career Ready. This group shares the main responsibility for guiding the Business Administration and Management Pathway towards continuous program improvement.

Dr. Treesomia Walker

Dr. David Boland

Cammie Brye

Dorothy Carter

Donna Drummond

Stephen Bell

Nakia Walker

Sherelle Ogletree

Precious Pennyman

Sgt. Joseph Young

Melissa Gordon

Julianna Solis

Alneka Benjamin

Lynne Shaver

Sims Bostic

Ashley Manley

Jessica Evans

Leslie Anne Williams

Kaleigh Payne

Jennifer Eavenson

Timothy Jones

CTAE Director

Lamar County High School, Principal

FBLA Co Advisor/Phi Beta Lamba/-Member 31

years President NBMBAA

Primerica Insurance

Robbins Federal Credit Union

State Farm Insurance-Chamber of Commerce

Real Estate Agent, Metro Brokers

Human Resource Director, LCSS

Healthcare Science/Parent/FBLA Co-Sponsor

U.S. Army, Recruiter

University of Georgia, Griffin/

Assistant Director of Academic Affairs

FBLA President

FBLA/2nd Year Pathway Student

Work Based Learning Coordinator

FBLA Parent/Field Trip Chaparone/Asst. Teacher/LCHS

LCHS High School Guidance Counselor

LCMS-Middle School Counselor

LCHS High School Counselor

Club Sponsor FCCLA/Agricultural Science Teacher Co-coordinator of student community events with FBLA

United Bank, Human Resource Director

LCMS Business Teacher





